About this page

Here is where I will write blog posts! Can be anything; what I did today, what I'm interested in right now, or just something random! They are organized by season, starting from the beginning of 2023. Posted below is the most recent blog posts.

Section 1
[Winter 2023]
Section 2
[Spring 2023]
Section 3
[Summer 2023]
Section 4
[Autumn 2023]
Section 5
[Winter 2024]

December 2023

13/12/2023
Hi, I was going to make a blog post earlier in the month but I did not have anything to write about. It is finals week and I am still overwhelmed and unable to do writing on time. I don't know if I am going to pass or fail some of my classes. It is hard.
My birthday was a few days ago on Sunday and my parents took me out to eat lunch which I wasn't expecting. They got me two t shirts for my birthday. I did not do anything else that day, but the next day I played on my Animal Crossing NH island for the first time in over a year and had a birthday celebration which I really wish I could have some day in real life. I'm thinking of starting a new Animal Crossing island and playing in a more traditional fashion to the older games and not try to decorate stuff everywhere; maybe I will start that today but I am still very stressed and have work to do.
Yesterday I learned that E3 has been shut down forever and will never come back which makes me REALLY UPSET! I know it was cancelled for the past few years but I held hope for that entire time, but it is never coming back. I wish being a gaming fan still felt like it was in the 2000s and 2010s instead of everything being online videos with no community. This might be a really naive thing for me to say since I've never been to a convention, but maybe I will go to PAX East this year if I can find someone to go with me. I don't like live stuff like Summer Game Fest or the Game Awards, when I was younger I always wanted to actually experience something for myself instead of always being alone in my room, but now that is gone and there is nothing I can do. This is all it took to ruin my already troublesome month.



  Flag Counter